The flowers from bugs and failure.

13906992_10154219894105490_1462497817473085449_n

My Dad said I should sell origami.

When I fold a lily it looks nice.

He knew not what I made with style,

gotta cry from failed bug printed on.

Tens of years at school endurance

Got a chance for procrastination,

A straw and a vase that’s the ones,

Missed only a fashion in my dream.

The most fabulous things is paper

I favored my lily in the creamy

I was snowed under …. a pity

Look closely on this buggy sheets.

It is a bug’s life … I wonder!

I cried in a corner with cold feet.

Rejection forever, yes… indeed,

The printer proceed me with these things.

Reminds me of tough life I’ve struggled

Despair then be able to mastering

Impact Factor nine, my precious thing,

actually growing from earthy soil.

Like lily made from bug papers

Thereafter worth of adoring,

must endure hardship then rising

to astonishing thing in wide world.

-Wi Tanramluk

พ่อบอกว่าน่าไปพับกระดาษขาย
ทำเป็นลายดอก#lily ดูดีอยู่
หารู้ไม่ไอ้ที่วิพับให้ดู
เป็น#manuscript เศร้ารูปเต่าทอง
เรียนมานานงานเยอะเงอะเงอะเงิ่น
งานไม่เดินเลยเพลินมานั่งอู้
หลอดกาแฟขวดใสได้ละตู
ติดก็อยู่ที่กระดาษไม่บาดใจ
อยากจะใช้สีครีมให้#dreamถึง
งามติดตรึงพรึงพิลาศหลายบาทอยู่
จะไปซื้อเวลานี้งานพรั่งพรู
มองมองดูเจ้านี่ดีเหมือนกัน
มันก็คือ#Bug’s Lifeใช่สินะ
เป็นขยะแห่งความเศร้าเมื่อคราวก่อน
#‪‎submitไปแล้วมันเน่าเค้าเลยงอน‬
เครื่องมันป้อนไอ้นี่มาน้ำตาริน
เอาไว้ย้ำก่อนจะได้Impact9
ก็มีเศร้ามีเหนื่อยเมื่อยต้องยิ่ง
อดทนแก้ต่อไปไม่ประวิง
จนเป็นสิ่งที่เบ่งบานทุกวารวัน
เหมือน#lilyที่สร้างจาก#paper เน่า
ก่อนที่เจ้าจะมีค่าสง่ายิ่ง
ต้องผ่านพ้นช่วงลำบากวิบากจริง
กลายเป็นสิ่งงดงามบนความโรยรา

-ดวงฤดี ธารรำลึก

Leave a comment